The Waiting part

We can all agree that waiting is one of the worst things in life .Waiting for a text from your crush,your lover ,your friend or an email from a company you had an interview with .Waiting makes you think a lot and most of the thoughts are not positive .You become so nervous .Every morning when you wake up and you don’t get that one text or email .It drives you to the edge and that is not the best feeling in the world.Its actually one of the worst feelings .Personally I hate waiting and when I have to I keep myself so busy that I don’t even talk about the text or email am waiting for cause I know if I continue talking on and on about whatever am waiting for at the moment ,I will drive myself crazy .The trick works for me .Life is about waiting .In supermarkets,hospital , bank or at the road ,all of these places I mentioned have one thing in common and its ” waiting” .Its not nice obviously but next time you complain about waiting you can think about the good side of it .Imagine if you were not obliged to wait for the lights to go off for you to continue with your journey on the road ,there would be so much chaos cause you won’t be the only one doing it because everyone would feel entitled to do that .

5 thoughts on “The Waiting part

      1. My pleasure! Yes, just need to follow the rules if you would like to participate! Answer the questions, nominate other bloggers and ask them questions as well 😊

        Like

Leave a comment